hello

WeddingWire.com 5 Star Reviews for Rev Riana

 

CerMAINpicMS

WeddingWire.com 5 Star Reviews for Rev Riana!

Thank you to all my Couples that took the time to write in to Weddingwire.com and review my Ceremonies!

Rev. Riana was fabulous. She was very professional and helped us every step of the way from day one. Planning a wedding can be very stressful, but she was very accessable and always provided guidance and helpful feedback almost immediately. She had a lot of creative and personal touches that made the ceremony very special and one that couples and their guests will remember forever. I would highly recommend using Rev. Riana to preform a wedding ceremony. Wedding: 07/12/2014 5.0 out of 5.0

 

Rev. Riana Milne created a wedding ceremony we will never forget. From our first meeting, she explained everything about our ceremony and how special she could make it. From the customized love letters and booklet, to the readings by special guests, the ceremony was elegant and enchanting, just like Rev. Riana! We will never forget Rev. Riana because she was such an important part of our special day. It was a day to remember for sure. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Dean & Bonnie, Cape May, NJ      Wedding: 10/13/2013
5.0 out of 5.0
Rev. Riana Milne made my ceremony a “Real Dream, a Real Disney Dream for any child” Her Understanding, Flexibility, Professionalism, Kindness and Passion for her Profession make my Wedding, My Dream..Love it..Thanks for your Dedication and for Everything. God Blessed You xoxoxoxo    Wedding: 05/18/2013
5.0 out of 5.0
Rev. Riana did an amazing job with our ceremony. It was very important for us to be able to include personal aspects in our ceremony. She took the time to explore different options for us to ensure that our ceremoney was exactly how we dreamed it to be. With our requests andvher expertise, Riana was able to create an exceptional and memoriable ceremony for us. My guest are still commenting on how beautuful our ceremony was and it would not have been so perfect if not for Riana. Wedding: 12/28/2012
5.0 out of 5.0
My husband and I used Rev. Riana for our 12/21/12 wedding in Atlantic City. From the day I met Riana at a bridal show to the day of our wedding, working with her was a wonderful experience. Rev. Riana is extremely quick to respond to any questions and is very knowledgeable. She is always super friendly and understanding about the stress and pressure that most brides are under.  My husband and I really wanted a special wedding ceremony and we definitely got this with Rev. Riana. We had been to so many non-religious weddings over the years that felt generic, too quick, impersonal and we really wanted to find a way to have a meaningful ceremony without having to go to a church or house of worship. Rev. Riana took a great deal of time meeting with us and discussing our dreams and wishes during our ceremony planning meeting. She has numerous books that contain various options for readings, vows, prayers etc. She suggested we do “love letters” instead of our own vows and I am so happy that we decided to go that route. Hearing my husband’s love letter for the first time during our ceremony is one of the most special and significant memories I have of our wedding day and I owe that all to Rev. Riana. Rev. Riana also allowed us to add our own personal elements to the ceremony which meant a lot to us and she was super flexible with me when we wanted to change a part of our ceremony a few times prior to the big day.   Rev. Riana was very punctual on the wedding day and met with my husband to review everything and made sure he knew what to do. She looked beautiful and professional in her white robes and gave us a beautiful keepsake copy of our wedding ceremony script. I highly recommend using Rev. Riana to anyone who is looking for a wedding officiant! Wedding: 12/21/2012
4.9 out of 5.0
I contacted Rev. Riana Milne two weeks before our ceremony. She was very accomodating and went out of her way to make things beautiful in such a short amount of time. The day will always be memorable and I would diffenetly recommend her to a friends. Thank you for making our day so special! Wedding: 04/07/2012
4.9 out of 5.0

“Riana did an amazing job with our wedding. As advertised, she offers a completely personalized ceremony, taking plenty of time to sit with you and work everything out. She has plenty of suggested ceremony elements but will work anything and everything you want into the ceremony one way or another. She also has a wonderful speaking voice and very calming presence, the latter of which really makes you feel comfortable and at ease–even with hundreds of people starring at you!”
– Nancy, Galloway, NJ  10/08/2011 4.9 out of 5.0

“We used Riana for our recent wedding on October 7, 2011 and I cannot praise her enough. The ceremony that she helped us build was the talk of the day. I cannot tell you how many guests came up to us and told us that our ceremony was beautiful, there were so many people crying the whole time. She really helped us set the tone for our day and I would highly recommend her! Thanks Riana for helping to make our day extra special and taking each of our suggestions into consideration to help us build a beautiful ceremony !!!”  4.9 out of 5.0
– Karrie & Tim, Shamong, NJ (Wedding Date: 10/02/2011)

“Riana gave an outstanding effort. Very understanding of our needs. Her experience and knowledge helped us with our first marriage.  She was sincere and had excellent suggestions. Very easy to work with. We had over 100 people and all of them were impressed.  90% of them are of Italian families that are very picky and selective. Her wine ceremony gave the perfect touch. We had a religeous and spiritual feel without the church. Riana dealt with some curve balls that might have been serious issues with others. Riana hit a home run with every curve ball. Highly recommend Ceremonies by the Sea. We feel very comfortable to pursue her in the future with any guidance with our relationship. She is an oak tree to lean on in the future.” 4.9 out of 5.0
– Stephanie and Angelo, NJ (Wedding Date: 04/23/2011)

“She was amazing…my oldest relatives were telling me that they have never seen such a moving and emotional ceremony. Many of my older family members were worried about going to a Civil Union Ceremony having never been to one, they said it was comfortable and had  brought tears to their eyes. Riana kept it moving yet did not take away from what it was all about. One of the coolest things is that she lets you piece together your own ceremoney with her. It is completely up to you and your partner as to how the day goes. She arrived with plenty of time and was kind to all of my guests. I highly recommend her.”     4.9 out of 5.0                   (Wedding Date: 08/14/2010)

“Riana gave my husband and I our dream ceremony. We were married July of 2010 on the beach. From the first time we met Rev. Riana, her #1 concern was that our ceremony was exactly what we wanted, and that it was a representation of us. There were no ideas forced on us, she just helped us to express ourselves through her beautiful ceremony. She has many ideas to choose from, however, she is sure to let the couple be the ones who are expressing themselves! We got a package where we also received a beautiful book of our ceremony to keep. Rev. Riana was great at speaking loudly on the beach, our ceremony could not have been more perfect!”  4.9 out of 5.0
– Tami Gandolfo (Wedding Date: 07/23/2010)

“Rev. Riana provided helpful guidance from planning to the wedding day. The was very personal and professional. We had one on one time with Rev. Riana to plan and coordinate our wedding. We had our children participate in a Sand Ceremony to blend our two families together and that made them feel very special and part of the ceremony. I would highly recommend Rev. Riana for your special day.” 4.9 out of 5.0
– (Wedding Date: 07/03/2010)

“Everyone had said that our wedding ceremony was beautiful and not boring. Rev. Milne was kind and really took the time in personalizing our ceremony and made it perfect. She is wonderful to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to make their wedding day perfect. “4.9 out of 5.0
– Cape May, NJ (Wedding Date: 08/15/2009)